SteemNova - First Impressions

in #steemnova5 years ago

Hi everyone!

I've signed up to SteemNova a couple of days ago and I'm having lots of fun exploring the game and all the upgrades. :)

The game is great, there are 5 different kinds of resources - Metal, Crystals, Energy , Deuterium and Dark Matter.

Metal and Crystals are used for Buildings, Ships and various Research, while Energy is the main resource, used for the production of pretty much everything :D

Deuterium is the rarest resource, as it is collected from deep sea. It is used for various Buildings and Research.

Not much is known for Dark Matter as it simply appears out of nowhere, or is found at random places. You can use it to hire Officers and in the Marketplace.

You can also form alliances and join such - I myself joined Steem Power, as @maxer27 introduced me to the game and he happens to be there :)

The ideology of the Steem Power Alliance is to help each other and promote peace, while defend its' members when under attack.

I seem to be progressing well in the game without knowing what I am doing too much, as I had 69 points earlier in the day and after some upgrades, now I have jumped to 146 points, which is much more than the previous couple of days :D

Заснемане.PNG

I'm not doing too good with the resources, as I'm still trying to figure out exactly how to save energy, while I might have built too many Metal and Crystal Mines :D

Заснеманdsfh е.PNG
Заснемаsfdfне.PNG
Засdsfgdsнемане.PNG
Заснемаadsfaне.PNG
Заснеsadfasdfмане.PNG

Now I'll focus on having more Energy (in real life, too!) and let's see how that goes!

~tehShikari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98