You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemnova Story] Emperor's diary - Transformation of the Universe

in #steemnova6 years ago

Your "peaceful" ally is at this very moment approaching one of my planets...
With the only goal to destroy points, without any kind of provocation from me... :/

Sort:  

hmm i didnt write that my allies are peaceful. I only offer to galaxy peace from me :) I stopped attacking active player, and i will only help my allies when they will be attacked, for now.
This game is more or less about attacking each other, or defending. I am stopping my attacks because i have large advantaged, but why should i somehow stop other people from doing this? I think there is a lot of fun with attacking and defeating others players hmm dont you think?

So you basically build a tyranny where your ally members can do whatever they want, but if somebody wants to attack back you will be there and defend them?
And the only reason why your members attack others are to uphold that tyranny by not letting other allies grow?

dont think so :D ask @jozef230 he is attacking members of my alliance, he did it even moment ago :>

  1. i cant be everywhere
  2. i am not always online

And about grow, i can bet that tomorrow D-A-CH will be top 1 hmm to the end of week for sure. Also as tyranny i see when someone have so big advantaged as one person that he can easily destroy everyone, and there is not much you can do about that. Like i said, i will not attack any active player for now so i will not use me advantaged to make it larger and larger... just it. But trying to stop others player to play their way would be... not good for the game, or for the alliance (it would be tyrany within alliance...).
Also, i have advantaged but not so big like for example marsell had, look at the fleets points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67