You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemNova - 2018-04-04 Daily alliance shares and player rewards

in #steemnova6 years ago

I'm a noob on SteemNova. I registered using the form, but I am unable to connect my Steemnova account with Steemit. Also, when I login using Steemconnect I get the below error. Can anyone help please, thank you!

NOTICE
Message: Trying to get property of non-object
File: /includes/pages/game/AbstractGamePage.class.php
Line: 153
URL: https://steemnova.intinte.org/game.php?page=buildings
PHP-Version: 7.0.28-1
PHP-API: fpm-fcgi
2Moons Version: 1.8.git
Debug Backtrace:
#0 /includes/pages/game/AbstractGamePage.class.php(153): errorHandler(8, 'Trying to get p...', 'FILEPATH ...', 153, Array)
#1 /includes/pages/game/AbstractGamePage.class.php(182): AbstractGamePage->getNavigationData()
#2 /includes/pages/game/AbstractGamePage.class.php(252): AbstractGamePage->getPageData()
#3 /includes/pages/game/ShowBuildingsPage.class.php(358): AbstractGamePage->display('page.buildings....')
#4 /game.php(58): ShowBuildingsPage->show()
#5 {main}

Sort:  

This error throw because You haven't set any avatar in Steem account. I have set default image for accounts like your right now.
Could You try login again, please?

Thanks for the quick resolution! its working now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87