Steemnova- Emperor (Free SBD by Playing Game)

in #steemnova6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Steemnova Earning Emperor After playing the game for many months finally as of today I have reached the officer level of Emperor. The game is very addictive for those who love to read numbers. Steemnova is a text based strategy game where players grow resources and spaceships. The players get to decided whether to attack or defend other players in rout to universe domination. Please click on banner below if you wish to join as Steemnova is close to 1,000 players. The game is free and only steemians can play.

If you wish to learn with me on cryptocurrency please follow me: @mawit07

image.png

Date of Post: 7/27/2018

Sort:  

It is an addictive game. I am so impatient and it kills me waiting for my resources to build up so I can research or build. I am still pretty new to the game but it is quite fun. Thank you for introducing me to it.

Glad you enjoy it. I will see you in steemnova.Thanks.

how to list the game

Click the banner on my post to play game.

I've click .. I've been in the game .. how to start the game.

I have entered how to play it_20180728_092718.JPG

On the top left click on icon with three bars to get a drop down menu. Go to "building" and scroll through to start building resources. Metal is it the most important resource as you start.

To find more help please join me on discord. https://discord.gg/xcHSjC
Hope to see you there. Thanks!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Word based games was the shizz for me back in the day. I used to play this obsecure game called Galactic Conquest (gawd damn the game still exist lol) for almost 4 years of my life. Glad to know there's something similar that gives me Steem as i play them!! I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53