Steemnova Open Diary

in #steemnova6 years ago

image.png

For the past week I have been trying to gain position on overall points. My ally @rmsbodybuilding is charting upward at a much faster pace than I due likely in part that he has 12 planets but also a vast collection of resources. Not a month ago I remember he was below top 20. Insane rise.

image.png

Another interesting stat I am watching is my kill versus lost numbers. Clearly from reading the stats I am very much losing in the overall total. I have lost almost five times as much as I have killed, which is not ideal. I believe this higher lost to kill ratio is due mostly to my passive and defensive play.

Getting hit and losing is where I fall short in winning. Often times when I am attacked my entire fleet on the planet is also destroyed which lead to the higher loss numbers. To balance my kills to loses I have begun to build a fleet and defense simultaneously. Of course by splitting the build I halve my defense but also gain some fleet.

The short term goal is to create a fleet similar in size as my current defense. I will report again next week on my progress.

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to watch me try to grow my crypto wealth please follow me: @mawit07

image.png

Date of post: 10/7/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87