You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemNova - 2018-03-25 Weekly alliance shares and player rewards

in #steemnova6 years ago

Nice to see everyone progressing in the game. I'm sure that in a couple of months the payouts will be big for dedicated players. I'm investing time now so I can harvest those rewards later. And the game is a lot of fun so it's worth it.

Sort:  

Yup, if the game wasn't fun, I wouldn't be playing. Even if there were no payouts, this is the type of game I love to play. Text based games are very fun. You heard of Torn?

Yes, that's a big plus to this game. No, I haven't heard of Torn. But I can research about it.

Its a fun text based game. I've been playing it for about three years. There are some people who've played for almost 10 years(if I did my math right).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80