And an unlucky man created the first moon...

in #steemnova6 years ago

Story of a new born moon.

drapeau_lune.jpg

It all started a Thursday afternoon. I decided to friendly attack @desteemy because his planet was full of ressources and of light fighters easy to kill :-). Everything was planned : spying, attacking, spying again, and recycling as a conclusion. 2 minutes before the attack, I was quite surprised when I saw nothing mooved on our friend's(who seemed to be pretty active most of the time) planet. How lucky I was, free resources just waiting here for me. I wasn't even thinking about that shitty white thing we call moon.

I happily checked on the results of my attack, sys_lost 0 for the attacker 2.091.000 for the defender, niark niark niark. How much ressources will I be able to recycle now. Galaxy, 1-163, WHAAAAAAATTTT ?

Left Clic on X on the top right corner, rage swith off computer, end of the story ^^.

moon_goblin--i_1413854514701413851.png

@desteemy, may we speak about my reward please ? :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for happy surprise.

My fleet returned, when I was supposed to be online, but something happened IRL so I couldn't manage my planets. It was also a surprise to me, because we did earlier this week some moonmaking attempts, which were unsuccessful.

On steemnova there is a curse of moon. And I am not joking :D
Whoever gets a moon quits a game ;] First was @BillTheCipher with moon on 1:74:10, after him @barbarossastudio which moon is settled on 1:1:8 and in honour to the attacker @marsell he cahnged nick to marseii :D

And I can feel like it also takes me too. But firstly I will test how Phalax Sensor works, maybe Jumpgate too...

And now I have to come up with the idea of moon's name. Planets always get particular crypto exchange names, maybe for moons I will make funny coins? ;)

Chronological order:

BillTheCipher vs marsell

https://steemnova.intinte.org/game.php?page=raport&mode=battlehall&raport=e49717edfe80aa81bf0d0f7ca36d7285
barbarossastudio vs marsell

https://steemnova.intinte.org/game.php?page=raport&mode=battlehall&raport=980f40260b96b3d0e00dd248abee4593
desteemy vs djoker

https://steemnova.intinte.org/game.php?page=raport&mode=battlehall&raport=5d72b5018ca0ee0ef43dea0b7d38b1c5

yeah man no moon :X two times 20%
but a lot of garbage :D

haha @djoker
funny story :)
congrats to @desteemy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39