You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Back to Text Base Gaming

in #steemnova6 years ago

Right now there is about 35% inactive players.

It is false, that without building solar planet first you have to delete your account. Still you receive base resource, so if yo are hardcore player you can even play without this building.

Hope you will like playing steemnova, I will be waiting for you.

Sort:  

Well, I couldn't build anything after I was using up all the Energy and you need Energy for the mining, so how would you progress?

I will be waiting for you.
That feels ominous.

So, you are saying that there are 134 active players and I jumped ahead of about 30 of them so far.

754 (82.31%) <-- win rate

Yup...that was an ominous statement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69