SteemNova: BUGUSING CHEATING ADMINS?

in #steemnova6 years ago

What the fuck is happening to steemnova, top player have change their alliance name to "BUGUSING CHEATING ADMINS".
image
Perhaps there is a shady thing happened behind the curtain or simply cheating and game manipulation. Based on the current situation, will steemnova project continued or it will just die and forgoten? No one can predict to that, but I am sure on one thing.
image
I am enjoying the game as of the moment. In fact I got one invite 😉. Since I enjoy the game I am inviting you to joined us and play steemnova, a game that rewards player with steem. Use these link: https://steemnova.intinte.org/index.php?ref=197

Sort:  
Loading...

Nothing special. There was a patch to change the cost of buildings to like in ogame because are balanced. But marsell always is fighting.

I don't agree with marsell, but it is true that you should finaly get astro 9, as one of the top player that should be not a big problem for you.

Maybe I should And I have some time ago. i didnt do it because I had a break with game. I didnt do research and I didnt build new buildings. But I understand.

Dotevo is one of this admins and

BIGGEST BUGUSER IN GAME

he got 6 planes with Astro 6 since month..

BUT NOBODY IS FIXING THAT HM????

Don’t trust SYNCHRO MEMBERS THE ARE WRONG!!!!

Bug with planet was fixed long ago.

I'm not admin. 0_o where did you find this info?

I suspect Marsell is just upset about the recent update and the results of the poll about whether to compensate people whose points were affected. You'll notice that some player's ranks dropped dramatically when the change was made, and he was one of the most affected.

No this is the end of the game for me...

And you maybe don’t understand it now... but trust me when they fix you one day you will!!!

Hahaha... whatever the update is, I accept it whole heartedly as long as I enjoying the game.

It made all building and research cheaper because the cost was calculated the wrong way. Only kristall mine got more expensiv

This is madness, spamming everywhere
https://busy.org/@marsell/comments

I continue to play this game, I am still hoping one day whale will support it too.

Better if we become whales ;)

We will but it takes sometimes.

If you want to know everything what is happening you should enter the steemnova discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78