Earn Cryptocurrency Playing SteemNova

in #steemnova6 years ago (edited)


I've been playing an online game called SteemNova for awhile now in an Alliance called The Sovereign which roleplays the Non-Aggression Principle.

One of the benefits of the game is that you can earn the Steem cryptocurrency by being a member of the top 8 Alliances. The Sovereign is currently ranked #9 and looking to onboard some new players and help them to grow into powerful shining beacons of peace and liberty in the universe.

You'll need a Steem account to play. If you don't have one already, you can get in touch with me ([email protected]) and I'll create one for you, or if you're willing to wait a few days you can signup here:
https://signup.steemit.com

Once you have a Steem account, you can create your SteemNova account here:
https://steemnova.intinte.org

Send me a message in game or submit an application to The Sovereign to get into the alliance. The only rule is to do no harm except in defense of yourself or your fellow Sovereign. I will help you grow your empire, and send you a Battle Fortress (the strongest ship) after you've been active for 2 weeks.

See you in-game!

@cahlen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Job Cahlen :)

I want load you in TF but thats your Alliance become new People is better.

We can Support you too with 10% of the Shop Offers of TradeFederation , thats is for all of your Members too.

propaganda:
https://steemit.com/@tradefederation
At the moment work we for a better SteemNova and Steemit .

And for all new People " Cahlen is one of Top 20 Players ingame " .

With kind regards.
DasVolk

Looks similar to Galaxywars from the year 2001 :-)

I will give SteemNova tomorrow at work a try 😀✌️, perhaps we see later there :-)

Ya it's definitely got a retro feel! Looking forward to seeing you in game.

Hey man! Is this something i can play on my phone? I konda have a computer but dont really have time to sit and hang out on it a lot. Maybe a little here and there between practices and stuff. Really lookong for something fun to do gamewise to pass a few mi utes here and there. Sounds like it has good morals as well.

I play it on my phone. Also, it's just the Alliance I'm in that has morals, not the game itself. Most Alliances are out for blood.

hellocoolio! upvoted and resteemed!!

Well, a new way (for me) to earn more cryptomoney, thanks for sharing this information.
And if my computer does not explode you will see me there :)

You're welcome!

I look forward to seeing you there.

How much did you earn yet? If you can't life from it it's more a hobby than a job.

nice! It will take me time to learn, but when I'm ready, I'll join your Alliance!

See you in game! Let me know if you need any help. You're welcome to join the alliance while you're learning.

ahhhh if I had more time I would play! Like the theme of the game =) Much better than shooting people lol

I agree! Let me know if you change your mind, it would be fun to have you on board.

this seems like it could be a good bit of fun

I think so too!

nice your post made it to trending

Congratulations @cahlen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85