You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSaavy Adds SteemNinja To It's Training

in #steemninja6 years ago

Nice one... I like the new arrangement and enhancements, I just got through the new videos and levelled up with new badges and on to the second stage now... I knew SteemSavvy would be a Success, but talk about value... This is going above and beyond, this is what it means to go the extra mile, Thank's so much for providing this amazing guide to the Steem Blockchain.

steemsavvydappsdtubebadge.JPG
This is my latest badge achievement and I just finished uploading my Steemsavvy intro/testimonial video

Sort:  

appreciate that man. wait until you see what else i have planned ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40