Sort:  

i mean. i have second accounts for my gaming stuff. as well as different projects i’m planning. it’s just an option. kinda like the steem cartel stuff you are doing ;)

(apologies for the small upvote on my own comment - i’m getting flagged because of that stupid whale flag war so if i want people to see my responses i have to spend a penny to get it seen. unbelievable. all the work i do to promote this blockchain and engagement and i still get caught in this crap)

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's crazy. I didn't recognize that you got flagged. I don't like this opportunity. I would prefer, that there is a downvote. That would be ok. But the comments should be still seen.

completely agree. and it’s got nothing to do with me. just two guys that have way more influence than i do making it hard for use little people to engage with our followers. just sucks man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66