Mining INVITE Tokens to Support #BlessTheOrphan Project Incubated by @Steemchurch

in #steemninja5 years ago

It is true that each day, there are emerging opportunities on Steem blockchain. This opens users up for investments and innovations. This latest development by @Oracle-d is awesome and I am glad to be a part of it.

Mining of INVITE tokens through Steem power delegation to @Steem.ninja is an amazing innovation for me. With this delegation, I will be able to enroll my #BlessTheOrphan beneficiaries to Steem.

Days ago, I introduced my first project on the Steem blockchain - @Blesstheorphan, as one step towards impacting humanity with the blessings I have acquired from Steem blockchain especially from @Steemchurch community.

#BlessTheOrphan Project

@BlessTheOrphan project is targeted towards children and teenagers who have lost either or both parents and are going through difficult times to survive. The affected will receive relieve materials including food, clothing and educational support from @BlessTheOrphan project in a bid to help them survive.

Moreover, the vulnerable girl-child (even with both parents) will be considered in this project. While I grew up, I had been hurt because I had no one to talk to nor be concerned with my worries. I know the pains such girls go through and @BlessTheOrphan project will be a coverage for them. In this part of the world, some girls are so neglected that some rarely have access to the basic woman’s need such as sanitary wares. #BlessTheOrphan project will be a coverage to such.

Below are screenshots of my delegation of 25 SP to @Steem.ninja which puts me on an expectancy list of claiming 0.106 INVITE tokens by July 21.


I am so excited that this delegation will enhance my Steem life project - @Blesstheorphan. I am looking forward to other related Steem-engine investments having been a beneficiary of the just concluded PALdrop.

I enjoin all my friends on @Steemchurch and @Sc-n to be a part of the innovations on the Steem blockchain so as to help them out in their individual projects.

blesstheorpan2.jpg

blesstheorphandivider.jpg

Friends, Beatitudes (HEARTs) is for all, Be a part of this Blessing...



Register for Telos, use "Evelyn.jc" as referrer



Hey! to you trying to give-up, wait yet a bit. Your sorrows and troubles are not the end of you. You will smile again. Jesus is the bright and morning Sun. He will lighten you day.

To @Steemchurch parishioners. Hold on and keep the hope concerning Telos Village, surely, I believe that many tears shall be wiped away.

I hope to see you all in @Steemchurch Prosperity Village!

steemchurchlogo1.jpg

Image designed by me

I hope you'll engage my post with your comments, upvotes and resteems. Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @Evegrace. We pray to gain success on your #BlessTheOrphan Project.
Endeavour to visit the sc-n blog for our latest updates.

UY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66