How Steemit has changed my life : My Steemit Journey

image.png

image source

Steemit has changed my life positively, I believe I am not the only one on this, though everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

On my journey on steemit, I joined the football challenge where we were asked to draw football mascots in world of football.

IMG_20201014_172627_476.jpg

By participating in this challenge and others, I have learnt how to draw things. I've had the opportunity to see and experience more, participate in contests and challenges.
Contests can give you the opportunity to test your knowledge and learn to be better every day. It's really motivating.

Cryptocurrency has been on for years, but Steemit made me go in depth on cryptocurrency, through the contest organised @steemitblog. Before now, Bitcoin was all I knew about but now, I can name at least 20 cryptocurrency and even tell you about them.

For those who are active on steemit, it has the tendency to change a lot of things about you, if you would be sincere enough.

All thanks to Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining the contest. Good luck.

STEEM NIGERIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51