How Steem has Affected my life : My Side Hustle

Still on @STEEMNIGERIA contest, how Steem has Affected my life. My four entry into the challenge.

We cannot completely define what Steemit really is without adding the fact that it rewards its members, it's even more rewarding after the launching of the Steem - tron integration.

image.png

image source

My Side Hustle
No matter how much you have in life, human needs are insatiable. One of the reasons I joined Steemit is the fact that it pays you when you publish articles, a lot of people get addicted to Facebook and other platforms, writing is a difficult task, if you are lazy, you cannot earn on steemit because you have to work.

Most of us would have heard about multiple streams of income, Steemit is part of my stream for making wealth. When I joined Steemit, my primary reason was to earn. I may not have made billions on steemit but I have been thought to appreciate good things. I have paid bills using funds I make out of Steemit.

Since, I made extra income, the mind of investing came in and realistically I started investing, this investment in turn earned interests. Doesn't this sound sweet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61