MYSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

"MYSELF"
BeautyPlusMe_20181223162607_fast.jpg
The clock strikes three in the morning
And I find myself still awake
Tossing and turning
Thinking and thinking the day that ready await
My mind is against me

BeautyPlusMe_20180411102413_fast.jpg
My heart tells me to be strong
I just need to hold on
I haven't written words of hatred abt myself
Words filled with anger and fears
I love you so much and yet I never give thesame to myself
Help others when they fall
Buh hurt myself instead of asking for help
The spark inside me has become weak
I have buried my tears and said I'av tried.

So I must stand up
dream big and arise....

I'M LIMITLESS

Sort:  

Congratulations @errisprecious! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14