A BEAUTIFUL FRIDAY

Walking along the smooth tarred road of the university of Port Harcourt, breathing in the fresh air from the evergreen trees in the university. I feel a bit despair thinking about the essence of life and imagining life after school. The university is a lovely place, you get to meet and interact with lots of people from different parts of the world and Nigeria, and gets to learn about their cultural heritage.

Despair and seeking answers to the question of what really life is all about. A glimpse of hope overshadow me, as I look up the evergreen tree leaves,so beautiful and gives a lovely shade from the scorching sun. I felt inspire walking along the road and come to the conclusion, that every day of life counts and I get to live everyday to the fullest, not thinking about the future, but taking every next minutes that approaches as the future. I'm inspire to live everyday of my life to the fullest, not thinking about what life after the university will be like. I think walking along the road and admiring nature(trees) help to imspire me.
IMG_20210409_205930.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45