You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN PRIVATE SPACE-FLIGHT COMPANIES TAKE US BACK TO THE MOON?

in #steemng7 years ago

Helium-3 alone will make going back to the moon worth the effort. However I think we are not the only ones that know about Helium-3 on our moon. It appears that our moon has been mined in the past. What you think I am crazy? Nope not crazy just willing to look outside the box.

Have you seen these pictures that show what looks like it may be ancient mining equipment on the moon?

starting at about 11 min 45 seconds. Mind blowing stuff on our moon.

Sort:  

Nah, you're not crazy at all, I'm not close-minded enough to believe that we are all alone in this vast universe. also, the Government typically likes to hide information from us, in the name of preserving a "sane" society.

but we humans should keep searching and looking for answers under the hood no matter what.

that's why I also believe that the involvement of private space tours and missions is going to expand our celestial view and expose a lot of classified info.

I think if we can succeed in mining on the moon, it will spark another ripple of technological advancement :-)

I am 55 years old. I sure hope most of this happens in my lifetime.
By the way this was a great post.
I found it in @jerrybanfield's discord in the resteem-request channel

wow. thanks for passing by good sir. the future holds a lot of promise, lets keep our fingers crossed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69