You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which accounts write about Steem? - (Hivemind Automated Steem News Feed)

in #steemnews5 years ago

If you are looking for steem related content, my blog mostly posts/resteems steem related content, sometimes opinionated but I try to select it to what I think my readers are interested in.

@taskmaster4450 does opinionated pieces about everything steem related and makes reports about the ecosystem.

@timcliff does many steem related posts that give a good overview in my opinion

@gtg should never be missed here

some other voices, not sure how much of their posts are only about steem: @aggroed, @steemchiller, @thecryptodrive, @therealwolf, @neoxian, @holger80

Most of the other good people in my feed are currently not posting much. Hope thins helps in compiling a list :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the list.

Those ones that don't post much but when they do it's pretty newsworthy... that's exactly the stuff we're hoping for as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73