You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Place to Learn About Steem/Steemit For New users ( and old:)

in #steemnewbie6 years ago

Nice post. I learned it all on my own, through trial and error.

You did a great first post. I started small. Check out my first post:
https://steemit.com/art/@trincowski/where-s-that-music-coming-from

Then I spend a few months posting small stuff, before I made my introduction post. 😅

Sort:  

Hehehe yup, I kinda learn better that way but it’s not for everyone. Man that is a fantastic painting on the first post though! That strategy isn’t bad though, test the waters a little. Some people make a huge splash with their intro that carries them like a wave though lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

At the time, I thought: "Why the heck should I make an introduction post, if no one is following me? What a waste of time."

So I waited for a couple of months, before posting one. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76