You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemNest LIVE

in #steemnest7 years ago (edited)

It can take some time and may vary for each account. A person I met at the SteemPH year-end party waited for 3 weeks, I had to wait for 1 week to get mine. How long have they been waiting? We discussed options in our meeting last week. We just need a few information and we'll be able to provide an alternative. Can I contact you in Discord?

Sort:  

Oh, one of my friend just got approved last night while the other one is still waiting 'till now. They both registered last week. I just don't remember exact day.

Sure po @steemnest, you can contact me there. My user name in discord is @zanjianna. Just joined there last week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38