You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson Number 1 | Your First Few Days in Steemit

in #steemnest6 years ago

thank u, this is very informative specially to newbies like me. I'm just puzzle everyday how or what to do to be noticed. It's sometimes frustrating,but with a bit of support of some steemians Im motivated..

Sort:  

Trust me, everyone I know has been and there and until now, there are still times when our posts don't get that much votes so it's important that you enjoy what you're doing. Don't give up and keep on engaging with others. I hope you continue to check on our lessons every weekend; you might get a few tips that could help you.

thank you, it's a constant learning for me. I'm trying some of the things I've learned but I'm a very visual person so it's kinda hard to understand things just reading them.haha

Aha! We shall consider this on our next posts. Lesson Number 2 is already in the works so this is very timely. What you just did here is an example of a healthy engagement, where good things come about. =)

thank you, I'm happy with some of what I have learned it is really effective.. I'm looking forward on your next post.. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83