You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Starter Pack of Juan Steemian English Version

Oh wow this is indeed something that should be read by anyone starting Steemit.

I think I'll scrap my part 2 of the things I learned in Steemit because it will just look like a cheap rip off of your great post haha.

I will share this with our @steemitfamilyph group so that the new ones can be guided accordingly.

This is a perfect example of an image that hooks you, a great intro to keep you interested and full of facts needed by every Steemian.

Sort:  

Yay, thanks for the kind words @maverickinvictus! I still urge you to write yours, I'm sure it'll be coming from a different angle and would add a value of its own ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42