My New Proposed Steemnest Icon

in #steemnest7 years ago (edited)

Slide1.PNG

New Icon Design for Steemnest



Hi Steemians just wanted to post my latest proposed logo for Steemnest, a project under Steemph. I designed this through the use of Adobe Illustrator CC 2017 version. Actually I was requested to create it for them weeks ago but due to some laziness and busy schedule, this designed was so delayed lol. Anyway let me also show you different icon sizes.

  • 192px
    iconsteemnestxxxhdpi.png
  • 144px
    iconsteemnestxxhdpi.png
  • 96px
    iconsteemnestxhdpi.png
  • 72px
    iconsteemnesthdpi.png


    Hopefully they will like my design, :). Bye and God bless. You can get the files by clicking the link below.

DOWNLOAD

Sort:  

Thats looking perfect.You did a great job as always. i love your design. And i always follow your suggestions. ☺

thanks dude :)

Very nice Juls!!! Thank you for all your hard work!

thanks po :)

Nice design @julstamban.
Simple yet meaningful.

thanks patricjames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42