You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemNest LIVE

in #steemnest6 years ago (edited)

I recommend steemit to two of my workmates last week. They are just both waiting for the approval so they can get starting in to this platform. Meanwhile, if I will have the chance (during break time I guess) I will share and have them read the lessons posted in SteamNest since I am not good in explaining I know reading your article will be a great help not only for the both of them but also for me to acquire more knowledge about how steemit works. Thank you for sharing the knowledge about steemit that you guys have. Indeed, You're really a big help to us! We owe you bigtime!

Sort:  

Ganon? My charm wasn't enough momi anna???
Tell bow and tiff to get on with it. 😂😂🤣

Of course your charm alone is enough tita! 😂😂😂 We owe you HUGE time for dragging us here in steemit.

I was actually going to mention @bowiemagbag here, Tita. He might have some suggestion with regards to projectors.

This is much appreciated @annazsarinacruz. Truly, your words inspire us to work even harder on our aim to help Steemians like you. Thank you for actively campaigning for Steemit and we hope that you and your friends enjoy your journey in this awesome platform. STEEM ON!

I should have known, lola. This girl is full of sweetness! Are we meeting them in Vigan? 😀😀😀

She's the one u want for Cavite,
there's one in Vigan too🤣

I (or we, rather) will look forward to what @steemnest will share in the future! Can't wait for it! 😊😊

I believe that my friends will surely like and enjoy their stay here. They are both travellers and they have so much to brag about the places they've been! 😀😁😁

oooh, travel blog! That's something to look forward to! =D

So do I 😊

BTW, how long it takes to get an approval in steemit? My friends here starting to ask me about their registration. I don't remember mine to be that long before.

It can take some time and may vary for each account. A person I met at the SteemPH year-end party waited for 3 weeks, I had to wait for 1 week to get mine. How long have they been waiting? We discussed options in our meeting last week. We just need a few information and we'll be able to provide an alternative. Can I contact you in Discord?

Oh, one of my friend just got approved last night while the other one is still waiting 'till now. They both registered last week. I just don't remember exact day.

Sure po @steemnest, you can contact me there. My user name in discord is @zanjianna. Just joined there last week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44