Sort:  

oh! so you're from Cavite! Then all the more reason to schedule a meet-up there! Would you have any place you can recommend?

Yes po I am from Dasmariñas to be exact :) I don't know much, but how about De La Salle University - Dasmariñas ?

Other smaller venue? there was an outreach already done in La Salle Dasma last year.

Oh I'm surprised they've been there already Tita. I just found it out while watching ms. @monkyepattycake 's awesome video.
In that video, I also saw couple of pictures of you together with @tiffanyanne and with your growing steemit happy family and I believe @raynarojas was there too :)

I can't think of any possible venue for now Tita. But I'll tell you right away if there's any place pop up in my head :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43