SATURDAY FUN /STEEMIT MEET UP

in #steemnaira โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
It is your favourite food processor mopelola of tasty bakes and cocktails ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐Ÿณ
This post ought to have been done earlier but I was waiting for your questions but I didn't get any๐Ÿ˜”........
IMG_20180506_002953_652.JPG

Alright I would assume we understand everything in my previous post and we didn't have any issue trying them out ..
Like I promised Saturdays would be basically for questions, interactions and meet ups
That sounds cool yea ????
#.So I had my first meet up today ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸฝIMG-20180505-WA0036.jpg

Trust me it was fun ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
And I would be posting pictures to that effect .....
SIGHS
How do I start ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹??
Alright I would start somewhere.........
I met with my bosses today @jacobite and @yungchief
IMG-20180505-WA0042.jpg

Hmmmmmmm Great moment indeed, we started by talking about steemit ,How it has helped lives and created a forum for intellectual minds to share knowledge and have educative and creative discussions.
I shared my challenges,victories and testimonies so far with them and they advised and also commended me ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„IMG-20180505-WA0026.jpg

We had a newbie too and @jacobite asked me to introduce steemit to her which I gladly did .!IMG-20180505-WA0016.jpeg

Guess what ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡
She was super excited and couldn't wait to join the winning team.IMG-20180505-WA0022.jpg

@yungchief also unwrapped his package from a contest he did few weeks ago
Yeahhhhh ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸฝIMG-20180505-WA0043.jpg

We had great fun and we had lovely meals too.IMG-20180505-WA0033.jpg

In summary !!!
I had a superb day
IMG-20180505-WA0040.jpg
**
I REMAIN YOUR FAVOURITE FOOD PROCESSOR MOPELOLA**
IMG_20180406_193248_397.jpg

Sort: ย 

Nice meeting you and also sharing ideas

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

****Yupieeeeee
Indeed it is a pleasure meeting great men like you !!!
Thanks for your time****

Lol. Anytime

Had a wonderful time with you guys.

We are definitely going places.
See you guys at the top

Amen!!! Thanks

Wow..lovely photos, i love meet ups.

Awww thanks!!!!
I love them too

Congratulations @mopelola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Awwwwn this is great
Beautiful pictures as well we can't wait for the niewbie to come on board

Yupieeee thanks a lot
Her account would be activated soon

Hmm.. You process food or you cook it..which one of them do you do??..

Haha
They actually mean the same thing

If i may ask, was this in Benin?... Cus it looks like it is.

Congrats to @yungchief for his gift

You guys had a blast of a meet up o, why didn't you invite me.

Oooooh sorry about that,we would invite you for our next meetup ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Meetup is bae.... lol

Hahahhah yes ooo
@edwin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52