HEALTH BENEFIT OF TOMATOES🍅

in #steemnaira6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people😃😃😃😃
It is your favourite food processor
Mopelola of tastybakes and cocktails👩🏽‍🍳 !!
Today is Wednesday and as I promised in my previous post,We are going to be learning the health benefit of one of the vegetables used in the last recipe
Our last recipe which was our Fingerlicking food
!File-1500700422.jpg
Link below just in case you missed it
https://steemit.com/food/@mopelola/how-to-make-fingerlicking-recipe
HEALTH BENEFIT OF TOMATOES

  1. Reduces risk of heart disease.
    Tomatoes contains varieties of vitamins ranging from Vitamin B, C and Vitamin k
    The vitamin C it contains provides and Anti-cloting effect which helps to reduce the risk of heart disease.
  2. Tomatoes help boost our immunity against diseases .
  3. Promotes a healthy skin.
    Yupieee just as we learnt under the health benefits of cucumber,tomatoes also helps in promoting a healthy skin!!!! So you see you can't but add fingerlicking meal to your diet 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
  4. Lowers cholesterol level in the blood.
  5. Aids easy digestion🍅🍅🍅🍅🍅!
    Our complete recipe
    Fingerlicking meal
    IMG_20180203_155230.jpg

Ohhhh well I cannot end this post without saying Thanks to my boss on steemit @Jacobite Thanks boss I really appreciate your effort
Alright guys have fun while you read and learn a lot from this post .
"I REMAIN YOUR FAVOURITE FOOD PROCESSOR MOPELOLA 👩🏽‍🍳"
👂🏼👂🏼Don't forget I would be taking questions on my next post!!!!
Bye for now

Sort:  

Wow thanks for sharing I don't know most of these benefits. Nice one mope

Awwwww you are welcome.....

Wow.. I didn't know all this before now.. The Professor commends you for this information..

Thanks @profsam I am glad you learnt a lot

@mopelola thanks for sharing this valuable piece of information. Healthy living is a function of our intake nutritionally.

Thanks alot.

Sure it is !!!
Thanks for taking out time to read and learn @brightflame

Ooh wow...

I will definitely start eating more of tomatoes.
I noticed it tends to rejuvenate my skin but I wasn't aware of all these benefits you listed.
Nice one @mopelola

And thanks for the mention. I appreciate

Congratulations @mopelola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61