unlimited data for all networks in the world.

in #steemnaira6 years ago (edited)

dent.jpg

Hello guys, have been trying to write this post for some time now but trust me I don't have the time to actually compile this post because I've been doing alot of things online recently but today I decided to write this down.
for more than a week now I've been using data free of charge for streaming videos on youtube for downloading of large files and guess what, i didn't buy any of this data with my money all I do is install an application on my android phone launch the application with my phone number when I register and I'm done free data I can share with anybody I can buy data anytime I like.
dent coin most of us might have heard about it, it is an application that was lunched by dent wireless network and this dent coin what it actually do is that it give you dent coin for free or you purchase, this amount of coin which you can later convert to data and can use it for any network of your choice , it covers over 30 countries including nigeria.
Let me cut the long story short, the first thing you have to do when you get this software is,

click on the link below.
https://dent.app.link/8kD8GNOuWN
it will pop up and directly to google play store go ahead and download the software
you received a message on the interface that your referral have sent you 175 dent coin
go ahead and click on sign up
input your mobile phone number,note that this software mostly work with etisalat and airtel network if you are in nigeria for receiving sms but you can send the data to any sim card of your choice
now a code will be sent to the number that you use for registration
input the code on the space provided on the dent application and click on submit
now a new page will pop up now fill out the form that will be provided unto you and click on submit
You wilI be given 175 dent for a referral bonus been sent to you by your referal and 250 for the welcome bonus making it a total of 425 dent
you are you will see a bar that look like a search bar input any phone number of your choice that youwant to use to transfer the data to including your country code and click on submit
you will be directed to the respective network and the amount of dent that can purchase them
now click on buy and the data will be sent to your mobile phone within 30 seconds to 1 minute
Note: for you to accumulate more dent, you need to copy your referral link and share it with your friends on social media, then anyone who click on this link and register under you you will be given a total of 175 dent which you can use to buy more data
alright that is all guys if you have any problem please don't hesitate to drop your comment on the comment section below and I will reply you as soon as I can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56