IF NOT FOR BIG DREAM

in #steemnaira7 years ago

IF NOT FOR BIG DREAM

I don't know how big, how extreme or how nonsensical it may seem. I feel like most people have some particular things that they would like to accomplish in their life.
Let's shake the social constraints of being realistic by limiting ourselves off and share our own dreams!
image
Source

If someone asked me what my dream life would look like, what would i answer? I actually have dreams which am working towards.
I had never believe i can make it this far.
I've always wanted to inspire but I'm not really working towards it. I felt so reluctant of doing it or perhaps I'm not .
I discovered i don't feel beautiful with the way I've been living because i never get to the point of my dream.
Some of this days, i started loving myself back as a normal person because of where i found myself.
I have always wanted to inspire life, impact and provide a good solution to problems, even if I'm still baffling with my mine, because I've learnt how to place my problems behind my smiles and learn from others mistakes.

Days I've spent on this community shaped me. I was unable to voice out my mind, but i write it inside me and never expose it to the world but i got the chance to send it across to the world.
Although, I've discovered my life on track to impact young minds by promoting and delivering effective leads but i still want more of it.

The moments i joined this community, i feel like i found myself in another entire life, with the helps of learning from others and making use of it in my daily activities. I see the effective difference between before and after joining steemit.

If not for the big dream i won't have be here today, and i have to make it worth living.
image
Source

If Not For The Big Dream To Meet Great People.

Oh yes, i have always dream of meeting different people that will impact my life positively through theirs. If not for the big dream i dreamt by meeting different people who are doing great to inspires and motivate people and let others learn from them, i doubt if i would be here. But this has really been helping my life outside steemit to my daily plans.

If Not For Big Dream To Write And Think.

I knew i was weak immediately i encountered strike from school, i had to push myself into something else to have experience about what life really means.
I was unable to think straight. My brain pulled me behind my pen, i was unaware of this for months, but when i got the opportunity to be here I grabbed it.
However, if not for for big dream i won't be doing purely fine here , talk less of boost my confidence in writing.

If Not For Big Dream To Discover New Passions.

My life on steemit has made me to have my head under control by having new passions, having target by seeking advice on how to develop different kinds of situation i may find myself in nearest future. If not for this big dream, i will be forcing myself out of time today.

If Not For Big Dream To Spend Quality time I Can With My family.

If not for my big dream that Steemit has been bringing to reality in my living, i won't discover what spending time with Family really means. Steemit has brought me new family and friends that has been source of inspiration to my life lately. If not for dreaming this big dream, i knew i won't have come across this great family.

If not for big dream that this community has been bringing into reality for me,i won't have been here today. I still have other dreams that am still aiming at; i have a big dream of mentors that will support me, advice me and help me moving forward, i have big dreams of a small handful of eternal friends, and keep learning and evolving for ever.

I wouldn't describe what my life would look like because I'm lucky enough that I'm already living it all from here(steemit).
So my only focus is to keep going in the same direction, be grateful for every single blessing i have and keep aiming toward others big dream steemit is helping me to unleash.



I just want you to know that, "Things may not happen so quickly at first, it might be little things leading you to the big things. It’s different for everyone I’ve realized. But for me, it started off with me changing. I changed my views on life, I decided to love myself. I can tell you the stuff that has happened."

I remain your boy @bollutech

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this great post.

Yes it is good to dream big, and set a high jump for ourselves we keep on trying until we succeed. Yes consistency that the word, anyone who want to hit the sky should aim the stars.

Most people tried and gave up, but what do you think that help to keep you moving till now?

The only thing that keep me moving till now was that i never believe that i am a failure.
I keep doing anything i fails at and it will help me to the success of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76