Steemwars #SteemMovie

in #steemmovie6 years ago (edited)

As I'm one of the biggest starwars fans (not!) @berndpfeiffer convinced me to create another movie poster for #steemmovie. Here's the result ;)

steemwars_movieposter.jpg

Your want to join?


➡ Pick your favourite Movie and create a new Steemit poster.
➡ You can use the #steemmovie and #steemheroes hashtags :)

Sort:  

This is a very creative idea!! i will be doing my poster very soon too haha <3

Looking forward to your poster, dont forget to use the #steemmovie tag so that limesoda can find your entry, they will give their upvote too ;)

That's pretty good, not sure how I missed it, resteemed.

Thanks @naegling11, for your support all the time ;)

I am a simple Food Blogger. I see Star Wars. I upvote :)

Star Wars + Steemit? Take my upvote!

That's exactly what i tought too hahahah!!

Feel free to make another starwars #steemmovie poster ;) thx for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44