Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 15 # (Dragon-headed monster Tyrannosaurus Rex)

in #steemmonters6 years ago

#Steemmonterscontest.

Hello friends Steemit ...

This is my entry for the cool contest Steem Monsters. and this is my own initiative. I found this cool contest when I saw a feed on my blog. and I decided to follow Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 15 // 15 Booster Pack Prize. at the same time to test my creations in terms of art to all steemians.

of course, I will obey whatever rules have been made by @steemmonsters. and try to be an artist who contributes better.

in this contest I chose to draw two monsters that I combined in one form. and I chose two animals that are often used as profiles of mysteries or myths. these two predatory animals inspired me to Steem Monsters cool art contest. namely Tyrannosaurus Rex from the theropods and dragons.

I chose both of them to become one, with a dragon's body and my head filled with a tyrannosaurus head. and here are two Monsters that have fused in one power.

to make it look more detailed I will show you several steps by the process of this art work.

Step 1: Sketch
This is the first one I did by drawing a few sketch lines to draw the dragon's body.

Step 2 : Sketch II
then I started drawing heads for the tyrannosaurus Rex which blended with the dragon's body.

Step 3 : Background
for the background I chose red and scaly. this signifies their presence in a monster realm.

Step 4 : Coloring
and then I started coloring the whole room and dino dragon. I chose oil paint for this. to make it stand out I give thick paint to the core of the image. so is the shadow.

Steem Monsters Contact Info :
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the freedom of friends in the artistic blog. Give lots of comments, Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you are happy with my artwork.

Sort:  

Wish you all the very best for the contest! @marzukie.💚💚💚

thanks for you Support my freind @stardivine

You're welcome, friend! ☺✨

What's up @marzukie,
Your post "Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 15 # (Dragon-headed monster Tyrannosaurus Rex)" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😄😄
I've done this for following me..


🙃😝🙃 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84