Today I Bought STEEMMONTERS (SPLINTERLANDS) BRILLIANT ALCHEMY POTION + 14 Beta Packs and Daily Quest Reward Cards

in #steemmonters5 years ago

20190917_002044.jpg

Is this potion worth 25 usdollars is worth buying?

Hello guys! Today I bought (splinterlands) brilliant alchemy potion it is worth around 25 USdollars this potion gives me (500 charges 1 charge for each card I open) plus 100% drop rate of gold foil cards that I will try to open, that means this potion allow me to double the chance of pulling gold foil cards for the next 500 cards I will open (alpha and old promo cards are excluded).


Trying my luck.

To test this potion I bought and opened 14 beta packs, each beta packs is worth 2 usdollars, hoping to pull gold foil cards.

lets check what I can get in this packs using Brilliant alchemy potion
20190917_002044.jpg
Woah! in my first try I pulled 2 common gold foil cards Gold Crustacean King which is worth around 2 usdollars and Gold Minotaur Warlord worth around 0.80 us dollars plus a rare card.. hehe not bad for the first turn..


second pack
20190917_002017.jpg
Oh I didn't pull gold foil card this time but not bad because these cards are very useful and worthy also especially the rare Enchanted pixie and the Elven Cutthroat.. not bad at all..


Lets proceed to the next pack
20190917_001920.jpg
Woah! I pulled a gold foil again the Gold Flesh Golem This card is one of my favorite, this card is very useful beacuse of its large amount of life and ability to heal plus its only cost 6 mana power.. luckily this gold foil card help me to upgrade my level 3 Flesh Golem into level 4.


Sorry to say that I get excited of opening packs so I forgot to took screenshots of some of them, lol..
So I will show you the especial cards that I've got from the following packs..

These cards are...

The last gold carl that I pulled from 14 packs is

The Grumpy Dwarf

This card is worth I think around 1 us dollars



I also pulled 1 legendary card

the Gold Dragon

This card is worth around 4.5-5 us dollars in the market now




I also pulled 2 epic cards..


The Serpent of The Flame in the left side and the Mischievous Maid in the right side.

All of these cards is cards is what I've got from 14 beta packs using brilliant alchemy potion plus a few rare summoners and a bunch off common cards and I already used 70 charges out of 500 so many cards is still waiting for me to open using this potion but I'm run out of budget for now, so I was thinking of selling some of these cards... for me to be able to buy some card packs again...



Opening Reward Cars From My Daily Quest

20190917_001958.jpg

Oh! I almost forgot that I also opened reward cards from my daily quest using this potion but unluckily I didn't get any gold foil this round so I will try again my luck on tommorow's daily quest haha..



20190917_021100.jpg
427 charges left I still have many chance of trying my luck I wish I can also pull a Gold foil legendary especially the summoners very soon.. lol
It is very fun opening packs it always excite me haha..


And thats all for now thank you for your time spent reading this content.. hope you enjoy.


Thats all for now see you on my next post

This is your friend
@markjason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74