I just earned some free money from the affiliate program!

in #steemmonstershow6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Free Money through the Steem Monsters' Affiliate Program!

If you are like most people, you don't mind a little extra money, especially if you don't even have to work for it! Well, may I remind you the Steem Monsters' Affiliate Program does just this. All you have to do is make sure that when you help a friend sign up for the game, you give them your reference url when you do so.

Thereafter, 5% of any booster packs they buy, for the rest of your life, will go to you!

I just earned .21 SBD on my @littlescribe account for no reason at all, other than someone I helped sign up to the game mysteriously purchased booster packs. That's better than curation rewards on even some of the most successful trending posts!

image.png

What's my reference url again???

It's easy. So you already know www.steemmonsters.com. All you do is add /?ref=username to the end of that. So mine would be steemmonsters.com/?ref=littlescribe. Go try it out and see where it takes you. It will look and behave identically to the main steemmonsters page.

image.png

image.png





LIVE every Wednesday!

COUNTDOWN TIMER HERE




image.png


image.png


image.pngimage.png image.pngimage.png image.png image.png image.png image.pngimage.png

Sort:  

Very nice, I never expect people to really click on it or use it but I include it at the bottom. I do disclose it is a referral and provide a non-referral link as well to the game. I know some prefer to know and rather not use such a link.

What I really do love is that we get an option to see how it is doing now. Wish I had that for more games. It would at least let me know if I someway help someone find a game they might enjoy. Even if it did not pay anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82