You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster Show LIVE - 7 booster pack giveaway

in #steemmonstershow6 years ago (edited)

Lemme see what's going on. I may have it on the wrong settings. I was doing a test stream the other day....well. Everything seems find on my end. I'm not sure what is going on?

Sort:  

Might be an Aussie thing. We get that sometimes.

Not just an aussie thing! Unless they are somehow allergic to the Americas as well which would be very odd!

Can you do me a favor and go back and try and watch some of the others and tell me if they're doing the same thing?

Loading...

Oh shoot! Yeah, I forgot to tell you. I'm allergic to Aussies. It's a good thing we're friends only online. Otherwise, I'd start breaking out in the giggles. That's the response I get when I'm around them. It's a medical mystery.

Oh, you have Eucalupis. Sorry, I had no idea.

Ha ha ha! Eucalupus. Love it.

Trying to watch

I've always gotten that on all this channels YouTube videos. I just assumed it was YouTube being YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73