You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters 1500 SBD Fantasy Writing Contest Winners and Finalists!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS @carrieallen @chrisroberts I know how hard you've been working on this and I'm sooooo happy. I kind of felt it, knew it... sensed it... witchy powers :) but I hurried to check as soon as I saw this post... and I did the happy dance... and I don't dance (like never ever) but did the happy dance ! :) weeeeeeeeeeeeee
@aggroed @isaria I feel like I have superpowers hahaha :) but I've been seriously addicted to Carrie's horror stories sketch and I love her style of writing.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Pris! Especially for your superpowers! 😉

We also did dances... many dances... and I still occasionally find myself doing them...

Next stop dlivestar pretty please...
Dlive, you hearing?
Gotta use those superpowers ;) lol

YUUUUUUUS!

WE are #dlivestars! It's happening... I feeeeeeeeeel it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71