Enchantress Of Night // FanArt - SteemMonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Good evening, here they have me again. 😋

This drawing I did for the second week of the #SteemMonsters Art contest, but I had not realized that the contest ends today. I just hope it's not too late and my drawing can enter the contest.

My drawing is FanArt of the card - Enchantress Of Night - that is a very cute little witch, I hope you like it.

It is all for this day dear friends, thank you. 👋😜

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  
Excellent way to play with colors, without a doubt an exceptional art

Receive our vote by the team data-usb



You can check our daily report by clicking Here
Join our discord server to belong to our community by clicking here

Muchas gracias y les deseo éxito en su proyecto.👏👏👏👏👏

Gran trabajo querida amiga @yanes94 te quedo hermoso tu dibujo, me gusta mucho la uniformidad de tus colores y las luces que resaltan en ese color negro de su vestido.

Muchas gracias cariño, me alegra que aprecies mi dibujo. 🤗

Es un diseño bastante genial! Me gusta como quedo espero ganes el concurso! :D

hehehehe como eres una brujita me inspire en ti 😜

Super! ( I like this amazing black hat😊)

It's my first little witch and I'm glad you like it as it was.

Thanks @sweettais

Omg I love it, this contest brings a lot of good art!

Thank you very much @leonardocolonnam 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99