STEEM MONSTERS SEASONAL LEAGUES REWARDS

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

昨晚深夜还在玩游戏,老婆大人问我,“为什么这么晚了还没洗澡?”因为这游戏让我输得不要不要的!很生气!想要赢回来。也因为这一季的排名要结束了,打算再衝一个等级,不然下个赛季奖励要变少了。结果就是越玩输得越惨,最后不玩了!打算明天再继续。

谁知道,今天还没开始玩,群里的伙伴就在呼唤说可以收卡了。我心里想,哇老,我记错日子了啊!好吧,三十张就三十张吧,少五张就算了。

Last night I still fighting hard before sleep to rank my ranking higher in league so that I can receive more reward cards. But too bad I was kept losing and kept losing. I could only reach around 16xx. I’ve given up and when to rest. Thinking to continue my ranking today.

And before I started my ranking today, group mates already announced that we can go and collect our reward cards already. WHAT!! The league was over? Oh...why stupid Safari won’t show the count down correctly?

It’s ok. Anyway I can still receive 30 cards.

趁线上训练课程还没开始,去开卡吧!

锵!锵!锵!

直接开了三十张。有高兴,也有失望。高兴是因为有一些新卡,还有高级卡;失望是因为怎么没有召唤师卡?这样召唤师等级还是上不去。

Here’s the 30 cards that I’ve drawn. Well. Not bad I think. I didn’t go detail for what cards I’ve received, I just know they are epic, legendary and gold. Still I’m sad why still don’t have any summoners card.

卡开完了。群里的伙伴说他开了一堆烂卡,只有一张金卡。我说这样我好像比较好,我在群里分享了我的截图。结果,群里的伙伴炸了!原来我有一张传奇金卡,而不是普通的金卡。那是在市场上可以有价值的卡(好吧,是卖掉的话。)多少价值?有人挂上了第一张上去卖$979! 我的眼睛差点脱穿!这是突然暴富的感觉吗?我整个Steem 户口都不值这价钱啊!

My mates discussed in group said he drawn only 1 gold and 1 epic card. I said it looked like my luck was better. I shared them my cards and another pointed out that I’ve a legendary gold card! 😱 Myself even didn’t take note of that. I checked my collections and study the card. It’s a great card for me. And I my share I saw it’s a 1 star card. I thought finally I can have a gold card to use, but the fact is not! It’s still a 2 stars card. I need to upgrade my summoner.

🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇🎇

🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆

我也去收藏查看卡片。看着,看着,好难过😫!原来抽出来的卡都是显示一星,害我以为我终于有一张可以用的高级金卡了。可是真正去收藏里检视时是不一样的啊!除了这张是二星,全部都是四星啊!没有一张我可以用的啊!这是逼我去买召唤师卡片升级啊!

心累啊~

把心一横,拿去卖了买新的卡😤。至少还可以用的卡。

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

抽来的卡中,我试了一试,最喜欢这张卡。附带技能”Blast”。可以顺带伤害到目标的下一个敌人,而且即使攻击被目标躲避,第二顺位还是会命中。

I like this most in my new cards. The “Blast” will hit the next enemy after the target. Even the attack missed the primary, the attack will still fire to secondary.

新的赛季,旧卡也出现了一些变化。原本没有附带技能的卡片,出现“Reach”技能。根据伙伴解说,Reach技能让物理攻击卡,在第二位置可以做出攻击。让原本在第二位置坐冷板凳的物理攻击怪物可以有事情做了!

This new seasons, I’ve found that some old cards come with new ability. “Reach”—as explained by group mate, it allow the physical attack monster to attack when its placed at second position.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

这些新的改变和卡片,对于这个赛季有什么影响呢?请大家拭目以待吧!

What impact will these new cards and new abilities affect our new seasonal league? Let’s play and see!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

这个真的是太幸运了,我买了那么多,也没抽到过传奇金卡 XD

看来,应该是账号的问题 - 不知道要不要搞一个小号 lol

搞多几个小号。全部打上钻。

Posted using Partiko Android

一个都太费神和精力 -我现在还在策划着,为SM编写中文魔幻故事~

游戏。娱乐娱乐就好。哈哈。等着你的大作!等玻璃渣发现SM的时候就發了。

Posted using Partiko iOS

嘻嘻,承你吉言 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

总有机会的!

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow legendary gold! Ruler of the seas is the red hot item now. Great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. Just very lucky. But my summoner still very low level.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wongshiying! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

吃了吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

土豪求包养!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72