You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters - One possible strategy

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Great write up. I bought a starter pack and 5 booster sets for my Granddaughter last night. She has been playing and enjoying, but with her small newbie account she hasn't won a game yet.

I've been telling her that game might send her to college and as she is very focused on earning her college, she is pretty darn excited about it. :)

Sort:  

That is super cool! I'm expecting this will quickly become the norm, for people to earn real rewards from doing the things they love to do. I haven't seen any other systems that compare to STEEM for enabling that kind of thing. I know others are working on it, but it's kind of awesome to be on a platform that is already doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16