Steemmonsters season reward cards. And I think im done with SM??

Steem-Monsters-Alpha-Released-696x449.jpg

Finished the season in GOLD II and to be honest, I've kind of lost interest in playing hard and trying to make it further.

IMG_20190316_102307.png

So that's 26 cards to go through. The thrill of finding that elusive gold foil legendary still keeps me coming back for more.

I've lost interest in constantly playing against the bot LIFE splinter teams.

So let's see what I got:

IMG_20190316_102737.png

IMG_20190316_102814.png

IMG_20190316_102844.png

It had so much promise, with the gold "silver shield archer" but as you can see, it fizzled out after that.

Got myself a little EPIC brownie..... Hmmmm!!! Only 15 more days till the end of this season and hopefully something good.

IMG_20181118_102856.png

Sort:  

Hey @welshstacker - give me a hollar on Discord. I will see what I can do to get you past those pesky life bots. I remember those days, but now they are easy to blow past. I might have some extras that would help

Cheers @senstless. I use earth - flesh golem(lvl 4) + wood nymph (lvl 4) OR Unicorn (lvl 1) + healer (lvl 4) and win 99%, so it's not that I can't beat them, I'm just bored of them. Every game the exact same enemies.

Challenge me to a match at any level you like if you want a bit of variety. I can understand why you would get frustrated playing the same teams and that's why the game needs more players. I think the game is fantastic and tournaments have made it better. Card delegation coming soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Card delegation might be interesting.

I've played a few tournaments and got my ass kicked everytime. I do love to see the different combo's higher level teams play.

Im hoping to get a #steemmonsters tournament started soon.

STEEM monsters tourney as a fund raiser for SSG is an idea I have been kicking around.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to use water to crush them until they got reflect, or sea monster plus healer. I will take a look and see if I can help you out

Posted using Partiko Android

I am trying to see what would help you the most. I am thinking a Defender of Truth for the extra shield plus magic?

I have no idea how you use the unicorn, mine gets destroyed every time, not enough health, it gets those stupid 3 damage archers to take it out quick!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82