Sort:  

@welshstacker Thank You for Sharing This. Yes it is a Tiered Reward System that I have not read through completely to see how many cards are at each level...........The Nice Thing is We Can ALL Flip Over a Gold Card.

Hi. Just to follow up, AFTER receiving your response yesterday about the 10 cards you received, I finished ANOTHER quest, and received YET ANOTHER mere ONE (1) card. However, I did bump up a level, and received 5 more cards (payable at the end of the season) for that. But it seems that you are receiving the 10 card installments in REAL TIME, whereas I, and it seems @welshstacker) are only receiving ONE card as a reward for completing quests. Not sure if I like this new system overall, BOTH because of the new (less motivating) reward process for the quests, AND because I liked being able to level-up the cards in my collection with the cards rewarded from the quests. I wonder if @steemmonsters is aware of the community's opinions on this, and if they may go back to the original system - perhaps just until all the beta cards are given out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84