A little bit of steemmonsters gold.

Steem-Monsters-Alpha-Released-696x449.jpg

I've been stuck back down in the silver leagues and can't quite manage to make it back to the promise lands of the gold league.

Anyone else finding this season even harder than the previous ones?? Surely it can only mean one thing.... More players and that's a good thing right??

IMG_20190422_094803.png

I managed to get the "EARTH" splinter for my DQ yesterday, and being my strongest splinter, definitely helped my make it to SILVER I.

Silver I means 4 X daily reward cards and Looky Looky what I pulled yedterday:

IMG_20190422_094747.png

A level 3, goldfoil, hobgoblin.

IMG_20190422_102632.png

Not being tied to a splinter and with the ability of double strike, pair this bad-boy up with "FIRE" splinter, to give you a +1 melee damage when snipe attack is in play, and you have 6 strike attack, which can cause major damage.

A very handy card to have in your deck.

image.png

Sort:  

Very nice buddy, Gold is always better!!

I was pulled another gold last night, sometimes you have to really take a look. I was shocked to see if you start from 0, it was cheaper to have a level 8 Gold foil than a normal card....

Congratulations @welshstacker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats @welshstacker on the GF! I have been finding it harder this season as well. If it wasn't for my lvl 3 Daria or Gold Fire summoner, I would be having problems even getting in the Silver League. Hopefully, we will be able to move on up before the season is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64