You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SteemMonsters 7-Day Delegation Contest #3 - Winner keeps 100% of Prizes Worth up to 65 STEEM or more

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello @mellofello, it would be great to win this delegation for 7 days, I am new to steem and steemmonster, I only have 11 days playing and all my cards are level 1, I do not know if I meet the requirements to enter the contest, I hope if ✌

I don't have a Discord yet, but I'll create it if I have to.

Sort:  

Hi, not sure if you are aware, but I posted another delegation contest for the end of July. Drop by if you are interested in entering again.
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@mellofello/free-steemmonsters-7-day-delegation-contest-4-winner-keeps-100-of-prizes-worth-up-to-130-steem-or-more

I had forgotten to participate, I had the post saved to participate when my RC will arrive 100%.

Thank you for reminding me.

Technically, you have not owned your Steemit account for more than 30 days, but I will make an exception and qualify your entry.

Thank you for joining and best of luck with the contest.

Great, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57