Finally a period of victories👑

When playing @steemmonsters, there are usually periods of ups and downs...Lately my downs have been more common than my ups, but with a few upgrades, and a change of cards...my luck finally seem to be changing🙂

Screenshot of my latest winning streak

Just set a new high in winning streaks, now my record is 12👍

Still struggling to understand the dynamics of the game...A lot of times when I see my opponents cards, compared to mine, I think...piece of cake...seconds later defeat...
Sometimes it's the other way around...I've learned that there are other, just as important factors, than just higher level cards...

As days go by, I become more and more addicted...just one more game you know...and then one more...and so on🙂

Thinking a lot about line ups, and spend some more money on upgrades🙂 Who knows where it will take me🙂

Back to the game 🙂




If you liked this post, please feel free to upvote, comment or resteem 🙂

Sort:  

@vintherinvest
I really dont know much about Steammonters.
I hope for many more on the ups for you.
I guess we all need some of the downs to keep us humble.

🌻

Thank you very much🙂 I think you are very right, especially about the humble thing...thanks for reminding me!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi @vintherinvest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.550 which ranks you at #15620 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 29 places in the last three days (old rank 15591).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #255.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76