Thanks SteemMonsters...I Just Got A Gold Legendary Dragon Card (Original Blog)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-11-22 at 13.09.00.png

Today is a great day...and my gold collection is expanding little by little
I believe it is a 1% chance to even get a legendary card, and an additional 1% of 1% chance for that legendary to be gold. What a blockchain rarity, especially it being a Dragon card. And I won it free from a Daily Quest Booster Pack. What a kicker...


Screen Shot 2018-11-22 at 13.11.52.png

Sort:  

Awesome congrats ... I been reading about stories of those daily free boosters giving out all sorts of awesome cards.

Thanks, appreciate the congrats, Yeah, I also heard some stories, but then it started happening to me. Super cool, I hope you get some gold legendaries as well if you play.

OH WHOA! Dragon Card AND Gold on top of that. That's like DOUBLE WHOA.

So...

WHOA! WHOA!

lol

That's pretty amazing.

Yeah, thank you, I am still rubbing my eyes. I had recently gotten the normal legendary version of that same Dragon a week ago, so when I got it again, I wasn't sure if it was gold or not. Super freshhhhhhh

That will be you one day.

I hope! Have you seen the price those Gold Dragon cards are going for? Talk about a lucrative endeavor. However, I shall be content with a full dragon deck, and then I can win my way up to the top of the league, or as close to it as I possibly can. Today I came close to 2000, just below it. Lvl 2 FTW. Imagine a few levels above that hehehe

Awesome pull! Now the question... hold it for the gold tourney or sell it for a lot of Steem while Steem is cheap.

Thanks so much bro, I will go with the latter for now, but if it doesn't sell by then, then I'll enter the gold tourney :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82