Just Cracked @Fulltimegeek In SteemMonsters (Original Blog)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-11-18 at 04.36.00.png
Currently rank 20, and I'm just going down the elite list, snatching my wins wherever I can. @Fulltimegeek, currently ranked # 2, is one of the heavier hitters and strategists, so this is a win I cherish dearly haha. Good game bro

I think Death and Water are the most OP classes for sure, they always go neck and neck with one another.
Screen Shot 2018-11-18 at 04.36.14.png

Sort:  

Hehe I haven't seen any familiar "faces" in Steem Monsters battles yet. I'm sure I'll get to it at some point ;)

Oh really? I hope you get there soon. It is pretty fun running into our community members there. I can't wait until I max out my best team.

Hehehe, I can't wait until I can level up my summoners. Step 1 lol

Very true. All summoners must be level 5-6 minimum for them to be useful for team building. It took me forever to max out my water summoner to level 8.

I feel I'll be taking quite some time level them up, but I think I'll start by getting them to lvl 2 or maybe 3 for now, so that I can use my lvl 2 and 3 monsters.

Yeah I know exactly what you mean. I just got done levelling up some monsters, rearranging a good team build and then realized my summoner was super low level. What a waste haha

lol yeah. The toher day I got really excited about my above lvl 1 mosnters. I have a few now that are lvl 2. I was like, "this'll make a difference." Uhm yeah, not if the summoner's lvl 1. I do have a lvl 8 Life monster. Back when I didn't know how it worked, I though I could vl one monster to lvl 8 and have one badass monster on my team. Now I know.

Oh cool, which level 8 Life monster is it? I think the best strategy for you is to focus on one team and one summoner to help you propel as far as you can into the upcoming season, then when you win the booster packs you can balance out your teams with new monsters. I finished maxing my water team's summoner, now next on the list is the Death summoner because the Death splinter creatures are super overpowering as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66