free give away steemmonsters card 7

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I will give this card to 1 of you guys who commen me below.
it will be cool if you upvote or like but is not a most just commen below to win this card only 1 winner i will do this every day so follow me.

i give only lvl 1 card away.

this is a not a reward card, this birth is very good to fly so good that is very usefull vs male atk . and is a pain in the ass to hit
:)
51.png

Sort:  

it's cool card though for 2 required mana. upvoted..

hi you win can you tell me yo game name so i can send you the card

yay.. awesome... @jumps is my user name

card is be send tyvm for play

here we go

I'm in 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems pretty good for only 2 mana.
What are the stats at lvl 1?

Count me in.. Cocatrice is awesome card

cocatice is life, handy cause its neutral

Looks good to me. Upvoted!

Count me in too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51