free give away steemmonsters card 37

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I will give this card to 1 of you guys who commen me below.
it will be cool if you upvote or like but is not a most just commen below to win this card only 1 winner i will do this every day so follow me.
i give only lvl 1 card away.
will be nice if you upvote or follow me for more income free card giveaway guys:)
take the card and get some more dec
are good seank atkker.
31.png

if you upvote me i will upvote back plz make a commen so is easyer for me to upvote you back agin, my upvote is like 0.05 usd worth. tyvm for playing

Sort:  

I'm in
Upvoted too
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd love to add this shark to my Water Splinter team! No way I'm melting this baby for a few Dark Energy Crystals.

you win give me you game name

I'd love this card! Upvoted1

I'm in... Sea Shark is great sneaker :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56