free give away steemmonsters card 34

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I will give this card to 1 of you guys who commen me below.
it will be cool if you upvote or like but is not a most just commen below to win this card only 1 winner i will do this every day so follow me.
i give only lvl 1 card away.
will be nice if you upvote or follow me for more income free card giveaway guys:)
31.png

if you upvote me i will upvote back plz make a commen so is easyer for me to upvote you back agin, my upvote is like 0.05 usd worth. tyvm for playing

Sort:  

I would love to win this card.
Thanks for your giveaway

I hope you can participate of this giveaway too:

https://partiko.app/bitinvdig0/free-sm-cards-steemmonsters-cards-giveaway-13-rivyfl27?referrer=bitinvdig0

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in... great melee attacker with healing.. ;)

you win give me you game name

I m in
Upvoted and resteemed also

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58