free give away steemmonsters card 23

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I will give this card to 1 of you guys who commen me below.
it will be cool if you upvote or like but is not a most just commen below to win this card only 1 winner i will do this every day so follow me.
i give only lvl 1 card away.

this lady snak is not cheap to summore but she can be good and can make you win some game :)
31.png

Sort:  

Nice card.. count me in...
Thanks for giveaway!

I would love to win this Naga Fire Wizard!

I like her green jacket 🤷‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi you win can i have you game name

Sweet! It’s @zenence and thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you happen to send this? Just checking in case I missed it! @vcdragon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, im in If its still going:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Naga Fire would help me a lot, please give.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi, I'm in .
Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68